If the app closed while you were editing, "You have unfinished editing" will appear on the home screen the next time you open the app. Tap "Continue Editing" to pick up where you left off on the preview screen.
*Your undo and redo history is not carried over.
*If you load a new photo, the unfinished data from your last edit will be deleted.