Images you make are automatically kept in the "History" tab at the bottom of the screen (including images you didn't tap "Save" for). Tap an image to open it, and you can tap "Save" or share it.
*Images in your history can't be edited again.
Images you make are automatically kept in the "History" tab at the bottom of the screen (including images you didn't tap "Save" for). Tap an image to open it, and you can tap "Save" or share it.
*Images in your history can't be edited again.